Share Your Honest Views With Us!

Share all the feedback you may have of our yard maintenance and landscaping services with us! Client testimonials do a wonderful job at pointing us in the right direction with our work, and help us to understand our clients! Our Google Business Page is just the platform to express your views and thoughts of us and our work!

Submit your review

Required

What is your full name?
What do you think about us?

They try very hard to

They try very hard to provide whatever you ask for in a timely fashion.

Mark
Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
May 7, 2019

L&L Custom Landscape Design did

L&L Custom Landscape Design did a great job for a reasonable price. Lazaro has excellent communication skills, and is super easy to work with.

Carla
Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
May 7, 2019

They did a good job,

They did a good job, one of my landscape lights was cracked and no one mentioned it tire tracks in the lawn and had to ask them to blow away cut grass in front of the property other than that very happy with the job done

William N.
Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
May 7, 2019

What can we say? Lazaro

What can we say? Lazaro was awesome! He was very accommodating in so many ways. My brother is very particular when it comes to cutting the lawn as I am sure Lazaro can testify to. When he says Lazaro did a great job – that really means Lazaro did a great job. Lazaro did many

Louisa P.
Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
May 7, 2019

Lazlaro came on a tuesday

Lazlaro came on a tuesday ,gave a reasonable estimate and did the job the next day. Very pleased with service and price which was half of another estimate. Very pleased

Ted P.
Trim or Remove Shrubs
May 7, 2019

Lazaro came out to my

Lazaro came out to my home, gave a reasonable estimate, and then came the following week for our first service when he said he would. So far so good they did a great job on my first Lawn Cutting service

Julie K.
Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
May 7, 2019

Solid

Solid

Gerardo L.
Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
May 7, 2019

The team were on time

The team were on time and did a very nice job with our front and backyard. The rates are reasonable and we have hired them to do our yard biweekly.

Ritu A.
Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
May 7, 2019

Very courtious, answers questions with

Very courtious, answers questions with out delay, prompt, and finished all work when promised to do so!

Stephen M.
Landscape Yard or Gardens
May 7, 2019

very prompt, responsive and also

very prompt, responsive and also considered my request to change the schedule at the last moment. Excellent service.

Sarad chandra B.
Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
May 7, 2019

Lazaro is very professional and

Lazaro is very professional and does great work.

Judy M.
Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
May 7, 2019

I called Lazaro and need

I called Lazaro and need a quick service. He was kind and professional and got the job done in a jiffy. Highly recommend his services.

Norma R.
Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
May 7, 2019

I was completely satisfied with

I was completely satisfied with their service. They came on the day they said they would, and they worked two hours on our leaves. At the end my lawn didn’t have a leaf on it! What more can I ask? I would have liked to hire them to do my mowing for me in 2019,

Dorothy N.
Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
May 7, 2019

Recommended! I was looking for a

Recommended! I was looking for a good landscape designer since I had a clear vision of what I wanted but wanted a professional to realize it for me. They really delivered it well and I had no regrets in getting them. Such talented professionals and if I have the chance, I will work with them

Edward Hook
May 7, 2019

Top Notch! Thank you so much!

Top Notch! Thank you so much! I am really happy with the work you did for me, and I will be giving you a call again sometime soon! In the meantime, I will be recommending you to all my friends and family!

James Garcia
May 7, 2019

Super affordable landscaping installation! Five

Super affordable landscaping installation! Five stars for the excellent quality!

Joe Kimble
May 7, 2019

Best In Town We were going

Best In Town We were going away for a few months and a yard maintenance service was one of the first things that I made sure I got. They were my first choice too so it worked out well. I was able to come back without worries and I was happy to see my roses

Susan M.
May 7, 2019

No Regrets I think the last

No Regrets I think the last time I properly took care of my yard was last year. I was just so busy! I finally had the time to get a backyard landscaping service and I decided to hire them. I’ve known of their company’s existence for about a year already because my friend was always

Rose Hall
May 7, 2019

Love The Services I wanted a

Love The Services I wanted a landscape design that would include a small makeshift playground for my kids and they exceeded my expectations! They made sure my plants were safe and my kids had a big area to run around. Love everything they did!

Regina P.
May 7, 2019

Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 19 ratings)

Send us mail

Call Now

STILL NOT SURE WHAT TO DO?

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

X
ONLINE INQUIRY